English en

Secure payement

Pay securely for your purchases on sakaspirits.com . We accept payments by Credit Card, Mastercard, Visa, American Express as well as payments by Paypal and Amazon Pay.

Bank cards: there are as many Visa cards in circulation in Europe as there are inhabitants Mastercard — Wikipédia   PayPal review: our opinion and user testimonial Mirai integrates with Amazon Pay. Activate this feature now. American Express — Wikipédia

 

Payment secured by debit card

Card payments are protected by 3D Secure and all information relating to your payment is encrypted via the SSL protocol of our banking organization STRIPE. Under no circumstances does Saka Spirits have access to or keep your bank details. We only receive a notification from the secure banking server about the status of your transaction, whether validated or refused, so that we can process your order accordingly..

To pay by bank card, choose at the time of the payment page: "Secure payment by bank card". You will then be redirected to a secure page to enter your bank details. As part of 3D Secure, a unique code will be sent to you to confirm the transaction. At the end of the payment, you will be automatically redirected to the order confirmation page.

Secure payment by Paypal

We also accept Paypal payments. At the time of payment, choose the option "secure payment by paypal". You will then be redirected to the secure interface of paypal. Follow the paypal identification steps then once the transaction is complete, you will be redirected to the order confirmation page on the Saka Spirits website.

BACK TO TOP

français fr

Paiement sécurisé

Payez en toute sécurité vos achats sur sakaspirits.com. Nous acceptons les paiements par Carte bleue, Mastercard, Visa, American Express ainsi que les paiements par Paypal et Amazon Pay.

Cartes bancaires : il y a autant de cartes Visa en circulation en Europe  que d'habitants Mastercard — Wikipédia   PayPal avis : notre opinion et le témoignage des utilisateurs Mirai s'intègre à Amazon Pay. Activez cette fonctionnalité dès maintenant. American Express — Wikipédia

 

Paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire

Les paiements par carte sont protégés par le 3D Secure et toutes les informations relatives à votre paiement sont cryptées via le protocole SSL de notre organisme bancaire STRIPE. En aucun cas Saka Spirits n’a accès ni ne conserve vos coordonnées bancaires. Nous recevons uniquement une notification de la part du serveur bancaire sécurisé à propos de l’état de votre transaction, qu’il soit validé ou refusé, afin de pouvoir traiter votre commande en conséquence.

Pour payer en carte bancaire, choisissez au moment de la page paiement : « Paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire ». Vous serez alors redirigé vers une page sécurisée afin de saisir vos coordonnées bancaires. Dans le cadre du 3D Secure, un code unique vous sera envoyé pour confirmer la transaction. À la fin du paiement, vous serez automatiquement redirigé vers la page de confirmation de commande.

Paiement sécurisé par Paypal

Nous acceptons également les paiements par Paypal. Au moment du paiement, choisissez l’option « paiement sécurisé par paypal ». Vous serez alors redirigé vers l’interface sécurisé de paypal. Suivez les étapes d’identification paypal puis une fois la transaction terminée, vous serez redirigé vers la page de confirmation de commande sur le site de Saka Spirits.

RETOUR EN HAUT