English en

1. Website information

This website can be accessed at URL https://www.sakaspirits.com  (hereinafter referred to as the "Website")

Publisher: The Website is published by SAKA SPIRITS (hereinafter referred to as "SAKA SPIRITS"), a simplified joint stock company, registered in the Nantes Trade and Companies Register under number 834 975 427, whose number Headquarters are located at 2 Ter Quai François Mitterrand, 44000 Nantes .

Intra-community VAT : FR39834975427

Phone : 0634492680

E-mail : anthony@sakaspirits.com

Publication director : Anthony GONGORA, CEO

Host: The Website is hosted by SHOPIFY, 151 rue O'Connor
Ground floor, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8 Canada.

2. Terms of Service

The use of the Website is subject to Conditions générales de vente. Before using the Website, we recommend that you read them carefully.

SAKA SPIRITS has the possibility of adapting or modifying the Terms of Sales, in particular in order to take into account changes to the Website. TheTerms of Sales applicable are those in force on the day of using the Website or placing the order.

3. Intellectual property

All the elements published on the Website such as texts, photographs, logos, graphic charter, information, design, graphics, presentation and content of the Website, without this list being exhaustive, constitutes works within the meaning of the French intellectual property code, and are the exclusive property of SAKA SPIRITS, with the exception of visuals and elements reproducing branded products owned by third parties.

Consequently, any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, of the Website or its components, such as brands, logos, graphic charter, information, design, graphics, presentation and content of the Website, without this list being exhaustive, which could be made without the consent of their authors or beneficiaries, is prohibited and exposes the Users concerned to legal proceedings.

4. Personal data and cookies

For more information on the use of your personal data, please consult the Privacy policy SAKA SPIRITS

BACK TO TOP

1. Information sur le site Internet

Le présent site Internet est accessible à l’adresse URL https://www.sakaspirits.com  (ci-après dénommé le « Site Internet ») 

Éditeur : Le Site Internet est édité par la société SAKA SPIRITS (ci-après dénommée « SAKA SPIRITS »), société par actions simplifiée, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Nantes sous le numéro 834 975 427, dont le siège est situé au 2 Ter Quai François Mitterrand, 44000 Nantes.

TVA intracommunautaire : FR39834975427

Téléphone : 0634492680

E-mail : anthony@sakaspirits.com

Directeur de publication : Anthony GONGORA, Président

Hébergeur : Le Site Internet est hébergé par SHOPIFY, 151 rue O’Connor
Rez-de-chaussée, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8 Canada.

2. Conditions générales d'utilisation

L'utilisation du  Site Internet est soumise aux Conditions générales de vente. Avant toute utilisation du  Site Internet, nous vous recommandons de les lire attentivement. 

SAKA SPIRITS a la possibilité d'adapter ou de modifier les Conditions générales de vente, notamment afin de prendre en considération les évolutions du Site Internet. Les Conditions générales de vente applicables sont celles en vigueur au jour de l’utilisation du Site Internet ou de la passation de la commande.

3. Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble des éléments diffusés sur le Site Internet tels que les textes, les photographies, les logos, la charte graphique, les informations, la conception, le graphisme, la présentation et le contenu du Site Internet, sans que cette liste soit exhaustive, constitue des œuvres au sens du code de la propriété intellectuelle français, et sont la propriété exclusive de SAKA SPIRITS, à l’exception des visuels et éléments reproduisant des produits à marque détenues par des tiers.

En conséquence, toute représentation ou reproduction, totale ou partielle, du Site Internet ou des éléments le composant, tels les marques, les logos, la charte graphique, les informations, la conception, le graphisme, la présentation et le contenu du Site Internet, sans que cette liste soit limitative, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou ayants-droit, est interdite et expose les Utilisateurs concernés à des poursuites judiciaires.

4. Données personnelles et cookies

Pour plus d’informations sur l’utilisation de vos données personnelles, veuillez consulter la Politique de confidentialité SAKA SPIRITS

RETOUR EN HAUT
français fr