Offre spécial Fête des Père, la flasque gravée Mafana. LIVRAISON RAPIDE

An amazing and versatile rum!

Mafana rum is a spirit that knows how to adapt to all the needs a professional can have: served in shot glasses, for tasting dry or on the rocks, we recommend that you present it like this. Some bars or restaurants serve it chilled. Cellarmen have it tasted to trigger the sale!
 
 
 
Mafana rum by Saka Spirits also works very well on short and long drinks with:
 
 
 
* A good Tonic, low with quinine, like the one offered by "La French Svp ",
* A Ginger Ale giving space to our spirits taste,
* On an excellent apple juice, preferably organic!
 
 
 
Our Mafana rum has a strong personality and shines in more complex cocktails like Mai Tai and Sour for example. Moreover, some barmaids now create signature cocktails based on Mafana for its extraordinary aromatic profile.
 
 
   
 
 
 
 

A rum for professionals

After 2 years working closely with our partners bars, wineries and restaurants, we have started to structure distribution with Partners / Distributors companies of variable sizes, with whom you are used to working. 
   
In the meantime, you can contact Anthony at 06.34.49.26.80. for a commercial offer to obtain Mafana rum in your establishment. We ship our products in whole France.
 
 
 

 

Your 5cl sample. 

In order to introduce professionals to our Mafana rum, we can send you a taste of our creation in edible glass tasting tubes. Send your first and last names, name of your company, postal address to our email, and we will quickly take care of the rest, free of charge.
  
Let yourself be tempted to live a first experience around our spirits.
  

For more information, please contact us on  estelle@sakaspirits.com

BACK TO TOP
Promo box

Someone bought

Product name

info info
English en

Un rhum étonnant et polyvalent !

Le rhum Mafana est un spiritueux qui sait s'adapter à toutes les situations que peut rencontrer un professionnel : en shooter, en dégustation sec ou on the rocks, nous conseillons de la faire découvrir ainsi. Certains bars ou restaurants le mettent au frais. Les caves le font déguster pour déclencher la vente!
Le rhum Mafana by Saka Spirits fonctionne aussi très bien sur des short et long drinks avec :
 
* Un bon Tonic, peut chargé en quinine, comme celui proposé par "La French Svp",
* Un Ginger Ale laissant la place à notre spiritueux,
* Sur un excellent jus de pomme, fermier de préférence!
 
Notre rhum Mafana a une forte personnalité et excelle dans des cocktails plus complexes comme le Mai Tai et le Sour par exemple. D'ailleurs, certains barmaids créent désormais des cocktails signatures en base Mafana, car son profil aromatique est extraordinaire.  
   

Un rhum pour les professionnels

Après avoir travailler pendant 2 ans en direct avec nos partenaires bars, caves et restaurants, nous avons commencé à structurer la distribution avec des Partenaires/Distributeurs, plus ou moins grands, avec qui vous êtes habitués à travailler. 
   
En attendant, vous pouvez contacter Anthony au 06.34.49.26.80. pour une offre commerciale pour obtenir le rhum Mafana dans votre établissement. Nous livrons en direct la France entière.

Votre échantillon 5cl. 

Afin de faire découvrir notre rhum Mafana aux professionnels, nous pouvons vous faire parvenir un peu de notre création en tubes de dégustation en verre alimentaire. Envoyez sur notre mail vos noms, prénoms, nom de votre établissement, adresse postale, et nous nous chargeons rapidement du reste, gratuitement.
  
Laissez vous tenter pour vivre une première expérience autour de notre spiritueux.
  

Pour plus de renseignements, veuillez nous contacter sur  estelle@sakaspirits.com

RETOUR EN HAUT
français fr